Holiday Cottages in Wales | Self Catering Cottages Wales

Reviews

Displaying reviews 16 to 25
Page: 1 | 2

Stabal y Sarn

Gorgeous little cottage, perfect for our family of 4. Really cosey and comfortable, slept like a baby in the four poster bed. Older son enjoyed the trampoline on site. Will definitely be coming back.
Tip: Abersoch beach is a must.

Family from Nottinghamshire, 17 Oct 2016

Stabal yr Eglwys

Best cottage we have stayed in, Pauline has thought of everything.

Philip and family, 22 Apr 2017

Taicroesion

The property was really beautiful and a home from home. Your service is 5 star, an exceptional service!
Recommends: Definitely visit the beach and have a meal at the Last Inn - great food.

Group from West Midlands, 03 Apr 2017

Ty Blawd

Not ever visiting St David's before, we were more than happy with our stay. The area, coastline and people were wonderful and our hosts at Ty Blawd, Mr and Mrs Morgan, were absolutely fantastic and we will definitely go back to stay at some point in the future. In addition, Ffion from Best of Wales was brilliant throughout - again, more thanks. If you want to walk the coastal paths, definitely take walking boots and a camera as you will hopefully see sealions and dolphins like we were lucky to see. If you take dogs, Whitesands beach does not allow dogs and costs about £3 to park even if not stopping long, however Nolton Haven beach is dog friendly and doesn't cost as much to park. The Saffron Restaurant does a great takeaway.. The Nisa store in St David's city was a great supermarket, could get most things you needed. There are lots of things to do and see, but we will return without our dogs at some point so we can do and see the things we missed.

Pauline, 23 Sep 2015

Ty Coets Isaf

Quiet, lovely views and easy to get to walks
Don't miss a visit to the beach at Borth

Clive, 01 Nov 2015

Ty Coets Uchaf

Location was fab and also the views. Waterfalls, steam train and local walks a must.

Tracy from Herefordshire, 01 Jun 2016

Y Rhosyn

Fantastic!!!!

Family from Gloucestershire , 25 Feb 2016

Ysgubor

Great location near beautiful coastal walks and beaches. St David's was friendly and the Bishops pub welcome dogs and food was fab. Boat trip around Ramsay Island was very good and we saw some seals.

Family from Devon, 04 Jun 2016

Ysgubor Llyn

Very comfortable and relaxing. Good facilities for children. Do your main shop before arrival, local shops are small.

Family from Ireland, 23 Jul 2016

Displaying reviews 16 to 25
Page: 1 | 2