Holiday Cottages in Wales | Self Catering Cottages Wales

Reviews

Displaying reviews 1 to 15
Page: 1 | 2 | 3

Beudy Lleuddad

Excellent
Converted barns in private grounds, at a very high standard. Explore, a warren of hidden gems and no traffic !

Jim from Preston, 21 May 2015

Bryn Aere Bach

A lovely peaceful setting with amazing views and fantastic birds. Great for a quiet peaceful holiday in the countryside.

Caroline from Carmarthen, 07 Oct 2017

Bwthyn Aberdaron

We instantly relaxed when we arrived. Such a lovely property in a beautiful part of the world. Walk the coastal path and surf on Hells mouth. Visit Aberdaron for the beautiful beach, the perfect amenities and the friendly people.

Couple from West Midlands, 26 Sep 2017

Bwthyn Glyn

Very clean, good conditionand a very frendly owner

Friends from Switzerland, 25 Jul 2017

Bwthyn y Biga

Things we found LOVELY: the cottage, susans welcome cake, Peter + family + Betty, Welsh people in general, nature + beach + ocean + resevoir, sheep, the weather (not really), the stove!!! Hiking, etc, etc, etc….

Hanna, Bjoru, Jenny, Rolf from Hamburg, 31 Jul 2017

Bwthyn Ysgubor

It was lovely, very comfortable, well equipped. Great welcome pack. Pembroke Castle was a great day out. A boat trip from Tenby Harbour was also a holiday highlight.

Karen from Watford, 04 Jun 2017

Corlan Lleuddad

Perfect, excellent accommodation, clean all the facilities we required felt so at home. Lovely welcome basket and owner came to meet and great.
So many things to do and see, beaches are amazing as is all of the lovely countryside. You have to try the local produce, incredible !!

Martin, 02 Sep 2017

Cwmbach y Biga

How much we all enjoyed our stay at Cwmbiga Bach, and to thank you and your family for allowing us to stay in your lovely cottage. You all made us so welcome and nothing was to much trouble for your lovely daughter and son in law. Please tell your daughter I will be looking for the plant...she will know which one I mean..Once again many many thanks

Dianne Ashford, 14 Aug 2017

Dan y Coed

A very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings.
Views of Cadair Idris were amazing and Zip world was the main reason for our visit. The George at Penmaenpool was lovely for a lunch in the sun, sitting next to the Estuary. The Old Precipice & New Precipice walks were great for views

Isobel from the Isle of Man, 10 Aug 2017

Ffermdy Rhyd

It was a family get together. The weather was stunning and the property was a perfect choice.
There is a tiny village a 20 minute walk away and we did not spot any shops en route so remember to take all essentials with you.

Family from Llanelli, 19 Jul 2017

Glan yr Afon Cardiff Townhouse

Best of Wales is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Gareth was very welcoming and helpful as well as Louise who perfectly cleaned the house and opened its door when our keys were, by mistake, forgotten inside the house! The property was new, very clean, tidy and cosy. The kitchen was spacious and well equipped and bathrooms were provided with hand-wash. The furniture (beds & sofas) were new and comfortable. In general, It's stylish and spotless and we instantly felt relaxed and at home. Would definitely recommend it and book it again!
Recommends visitng: Cardiff city centre, Cardiff Castle, Cardiff Bay

Nada from Saudi Arabia, 04 Aug 2017

Gwelfryn

It was perfect, we just would have like to stay for longer!
Wonderful house, clean well equipped and modern. We visited a variety of beaches, Whistling Sands was beautiful. We went climbing on the rocks on Aberdaron beach and my daughter loved fishing in the rock pools.

Elisabeth, 08 Sep 2017

Gwyndy

Fantastic family house
We booked as our family was visiting from Australia. Great that there was so much spac,e we all had room to spread out and the kids loved the chance to explore. We really liked being able to sit round the table together and enjoy real family time. There is also plenty to do in the area and entertain everyone.

Family from Australia, 25 Jul 2017

Hafan Myrddin

It was lovely time. The house is absolutely amazing.

Very clean and well equipped. Great service. We all wish we could stay longer or forever :)


Botanic Garden is very nice place to visit. We enjoyed walking

The Rally Fans , 01 Dec 2013

Hafan Penrhyn

Home from home. Blue Lagoon was our favourite.

Family from West Midlands, 23 Apr 2017

Displaying reviews 1 to 15
Page: 1 | 2 | 3